Chiropractic News | Chiropractic Magazine
Your Online Chiropractic Community
Chiropractic Social Network - Facebook Chiropractic Social Network - Twitter Chiropractic Social Network - Linkedin Chiropractic Social Network - Pinterest Chiropractic Social Network - Google Plus Chiropractic Social Network - YouTube Chiropractic Social Network - RSS
 
 
Featured Resources:

Resource Centers:(News, information, and tools to support your practice)



Contact Information


Business and Editorial Offices
5150 Palm Valley Road, Suite 103
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Phone: 904-285-6020
Fax: 904-285-9944


President/CEO
Joseph D. Doyle
   

 
Controller
Brenda Murphy
Phone- 904-567-1557
bmurphy@chiroeco.com
Director of Circulation
Anouk Neal
Phone: (904) 567-1546
aneal@chiroeco.com

National Account Executives

Jeff Pruitt
Phone: (904) 567-1542
jpruitt@chiroeco.com
Janice Long
Phone: (904) 567-1541
jlong@chiroeco.com
 
 

Editorial Team

Editor
Daniel Sosnoski
Phone: (904) 567-1539
dsosnoski@chiroeco.com
Assistant Editor
Melissa Heyboer
Phone: (904) 567-1540
mheyboer@chiroeco.com
 

Production Team

Art Director
Christine Wojton
Phone: (904) 567-1533
Fax: (904) 567-1563
cwojton@chiroeco.com



Campaign for Chiropractic

Chiropractic Economics ©2014 | 5150 Palm Valley Rd. Suite 103 | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082 | P:904.285.6020 F:904.285.9944